Jira
Visit Jira · affiliate link pending approval
- Free plan
- Yes — Up to 10 users; 2 GB storage; Community support
- Starting paid
- $9.7/user/mo (monthly) (Standard, per_user)
- Currency
- USD
- Monthly list
- $9.7
- Annual list
- not stated per user/mo equivalent where applicable
- Notable limits
- Free: 10 users, 2 GB. Progressive pricing by seat band.
- Portfolio views
- premium+ (Advanced Roadmaps)
- Resource mgmt
- premium+
- Gantt
- premium+ / Marketplace
- Risk
- not stated
- Integrations
- Confluence, Bitbucket, GitHub, Slack, Microsoft Teams, Opsgenie
- Last checked
- 2026-10-16
- Source
- Pricing page
Cloud list prices effective 2026-10-13: Standard $9.70/user/mo and Premium $19.60/user/mo for the 1–100 user monthly band. Annual uses fixed user-tier tables (e.g. ~$950/yr for 10 users on Standard). Enterprise annual/custom. Rates fall in higher seat bands.
Confirmed via Atlassian Future Cloud list pricing FAQ / techhelp summary of Oct 13 2026 list rates; pricing calculator is JS on page so annual per-user starting marked null (tier-based).
Price & free-plan changes
Occasional email when PM / PMO tools change free-plan limits or list prices. No spam.