monday.com
Visit monday.com · affiliate link pending approval
- Free plan
- Yes — Up to 2 seats; up to 3 boards; up to 3 docs; 500 MB storage; 8 column types
- Starting paid
- $9/user/mo (annual) (Basic, per_user)
- Currency
- USD
- Monthly list
- not stated
- Annual list
- $9 per user/mo equivalent where applicable
- Notable limits
- Free capped at 2 seats. Paid minimum 3 seats. Automations: Standard 250/mo, Pro 25,000/mo.
- Portfolio views
- enterprise
- Resource mgmt
- enterprise
- Gantt
- standard+
- Risk
- not stated
- Integrations
- Slack, Google Drive, Outlook, Zoom, Jira, GitHub, Salesforce
- Last checked
- 2026-10-16
- Source
- Pricing page
Paid plans start at 3 seats, then multiples of 5 (bucket pricing). Annual list: Basic $9, Standard $12, Pro $19 per seat/month. Monthly billing available (~18% more than annual; exact monthly list not stated as a fixed number on the pricing page). Enterprise custom. Portfolio & resource management on Enterprise.
Fetched monday.com/pricing 2026-10-16; Free/Basic/Standard/Pro annual figures confirmed. Monthly exact seat prices marked not stated.
Price & free-plan changes
Occasional email when PM / PMO tools change free-plan limits or list prices. No spam.