← All tools · Docs & wiki

Notion

Visit Notion · affiliate link pending approval

Free plan
Yes — Unlimited for individuals; limited blocks for 2+ members; file uploads up to 5 MB
Starting paid
$10/user/mo (annual) (Plus, per_user)
Currency
USD
Monthly list
not stated
Annual list
$10 per user/mo equivalent where applicable
Notable limits
Free multi-member block limit; 5 MB uploads on Free.
Portfolio views
partial (databases)
Resource mgmt
no
Gantt
partial (timeline DB views)
Risk
no
Integrations
Slack, Google Drive, GitHub, Jira, Asana, Zapier
Last checked
2026-10-16
Source
Pricing page

Plus $10/member/mo (shown); Business $20/member/mo; Enterprise custom. Page presents per-member monthly figures (billing toggle; monthly vs annual distinction not fully itemized in fetched HTML — monthly marked not stated).

Fetched notion.com/pricing 2026-10-16.

Price & free-plan changes

Occasional email when PM / PMO tools change free-plan limits or list prices. No spam.