Wrike
Visit Wrike · affiliate link pending approval
- Free plan
- Yes — Free plan available ($0/user/mo); seat/feature caps per current Wrike Free card
- Starting paid
- $10/user/mo (annual) (Team, per_user)
- Currency
- USD
- Monthly list
- not stated
- Annual list
- $10 per user/mo equivalent where applicable
- Notable limits
- Team plan user band limited (commonly up to 15); Business annual-oriented for larger teams.
- Portfolio views
- business+
- Resource mgmt
- business+
- Gantt
- yes
- Risk
- partial
- Integrations
- Slack, Microsoft Teams, Adobe Creative Cloud, Salesforce, GitHub, Google Drive
- Last checked
- 2026-10-16
- Source
- Pricing page
Team $10/user/mo; Business $25/user/mo (figures shown as monthly equivalents on pricing page; Team typically 2–15 users, Business higher). Pinnacle/Apex enterprise tiers quote-based. A $15 figure also appears on page (context: add-on or alternate card — confirm on vendor page).
Prices scraped from wrike.com/price HTML 2026-10-16 ($0 / $10 / $25). Monthly vs annual toggle: annual equivalents shown; separate monthly list not extracted — monthly marked not stated.
Price & free-plan changes
Occasional email when PM / PMO tools change free-plan limits or list prices. No spam.